Bible Studies

to
Adults

Refuse To Do Nothing

  • Sunday, May 31
  • Woodlands | B202
  • 11:00 AM

Details

Adults, Men

The Joy Stealers - Online Study with Rev. Rob Renfroe

  • Monday, Jun 1
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 7:00 PM

Details

Adults

Disciple Short-Term Study: Invitation to Romans

  • Tuesday, Jun 2
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 3:00 PM

Details

Women

From the Wilderness to Joy

  • Tuesday, Jun 2
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Women

Beth Moore

  • Wednesday, Jun 3
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 9:30 AM

Details

Adults

Cover to Cover: A Journey through the Word of God (Woodforest)

  • Wednesday, Jun 3
  • Church at Woodforest | Online
  • 7:00 PM

Details

College

Emerge

  • Thursday, Jun 4
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 7:30 PM

Details

Adults

Cover to Cover: A Journey through the Word of God

  • Friday, Jun 5
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Adults

Refuse To Do Nothing

  • Sunday, Jun 7
  • Woodlands | B202
  • 11:00 AM

Details

Adults, Men

The Joy Stealers - Online Study with Rev. Rob Renfroe

  • Monday, Jun 8
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 7:00 PM

Details

Adults

Disciple Short-Term Study: Invitation to Romans

  • Tuesday, Jun 9
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 3:00 PM

Details

Women

Beth Moore

  • Wednesday, Jun 10
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 9:30 AM

Details

Adults

Cover to Cover: A Journey through the Word of God (Woodforest)

  • Wednesday, Jun 10
  • Church at Woodforest | Online
  • 7:00 PM

Details

College

Emerge

  • Thursday, Jun 11
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 7:30 PM

Details

Adults

Cover to Cover: A Journey through the Word of God

  • Friday, Jun 12
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Adults

Refuse To Do Nothing

  • Sunday, Jun 14
  • Woodlands | B202
  • 11:00 AM

Details

Adults

Disciple Short-Term Study: Invitation to Romans

  • Tuesday, Jun 16
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 3:00 PM

Details

Women

Beth Moore

  • Wednesday, Jun 17
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 9:30 AM

Details

Women

Ladies Wednesday Night Bible Study

  • Wednesday, Jun 17
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Adults

Cover to Cover: A Journey through the Word of God (Woodforest)

  • Wednesday, Jun 17
  • Church at Woodforest | Online
  • 7:00 PM

Details

College

Emerge

  • Thursday, Jun 18
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 7:30 PM

Details

Adults

Cover to Cover: A Journey through the Word of God

  • Friday, Jun 19
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Adults

Refuse To Do Nothing

  • Sunday, Jun 21
  • Woodlands | B202
  • 11:00 AM

Details

Adults

The Daniel Plan

  • Monday, Jun 22
  • | Online
  • 7:00 PM

Details

Adults

Disciple Short-Term Study: Invitation to Romans

  • Tuesday, Jun 23
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 3:00 PM

Details

Women

Beth Moore

  • Wednesday, Jun 24
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 9:30 AM

Details

Women

Ladies Wednesday Night Bible Study

  • Wednesday, Jun 24
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Adults

Cover to Cover: A Journey through the Word of God (Woodforest)

  • Wednesday, Jun 24
  • Church at Woodforest | Online
  • 7:00 PM

Details

College

Emerge

  • Thursday, Jun 25
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 7:30 PM

Details

Adults

Cover to Cover: A Journey through the Word of God

  • Friday, Jun 26
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Adults

Refuse To Do Nothing

  • Sunday, Jun 28
  • Woodlands | B202
  • 11:00 AM

Details

Adults

The Daniel Plan

  • Monday, Jun 29
  • | Online
  • 7:00 PM

Details

Adults

Disciple Short-Term Study: Invitation to Romans

  • Tuesday, Jun 30
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 3:00 PM

Details

Women

Ladies Wednesday Night Bible Study

  • Wednesday, Jul 1
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Adults

Cover to Cover: A Journey through the Word of God (Woodforest)

  • Wednesday, Jul 1
  • Church at Woodforest | Online
  • 7:00 PM

Details

College

Emerge

  • Thursday, Jul 2
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 7:30 PM

Details

Adults

Cover to Cover: A Journey through the Word of God

  • Friday, Jul 3
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Adults

Refuse To Do Nothing

  • Sunday, Jul 5
  • Woodlands | B202
  • 11:00 AM

Details

Adults

The Daniel Plan

  • Monday, Jul 6
  • | Online
  • 7:00 PM

Details

Adults

Disciple Short-Term Study: Invitation to Romans

  • Tuesday, Jul 7
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 3:00 PM

Details

Women

Ladies Wednesday Night Bible Study

  • Wednesday, Jul 8
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Adults

Cover to Cover: A Journey through the Word of God (Woodforest)

  • Wednesday, Jul 8
  • Church at Woodforest | Online
  • 7:00 PM

Details

College

Emerge

  • Thursday, Jul 9
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 7:30 PM

Details

Adults

Cover to Cover: A Journey through the Word of God

  • Friday, Jul 10
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Adults

Refuse To Do Nothing

  • Sunday, Jul 12
  • Woodlands | B202
  • 11:00 AM

Details

Adults

The Daniel Plan

  • Monday, Jul 13
  • | Online
  • 7:00 PM

Details

Adults

Disciple Short-Term Study: Invitation to Romans

  • Tuesday, Jul 14
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 3:00 PM

Details

Women

Ladies Wednesday Night Bible Study

  • Wednesday, Jul 15
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Adults

Cover to Cover: A Journey through the Word of God (Woodforest)

  • Wednesday, Jul 15
  • Church at Woodforest | Online
  • 7:00 PM

Details

College

Emerge

  • Thursday, Jul 16
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 7:30 PM

Details

Adults

Cover to Cover: A Journey through the Word of God

  • Friday, Jul 17
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Adults

Refuse To Do Nothing

  • Sunday, Jul 19
  • Woodlands | B202
  • 11:00 AM

Details

Adults

The Daniel Plan

  • Monday, Jul 20
  • | Online
  • 7:00 PM

Details

Women

Ladies Wednesday Night Bible Study

  • Wednesday, Jul 22
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Adults

Cover to Cover: A Journey through the Word of God (Woodforest)

  • Wednesday, Jul 22
  • Church at Woodforest | Online
  • 7:00 PM

Details

College

Emerge

  • Thursday, Jul 23
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 7:30 PM

Details

Adults

Cover to Cover: A Journey through the Word of God

  • Friday, Jul 24
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Adults

Refuse To Do Nothing

  • Sunday, Jul 26
  • Woodlands | B202
  • 11:00 AM

Details

Adults

The Daniel Plan

  • Monday, Jul 27
  • | Online
  • 7:00 PM

Details

Adults

Cover to Cover: A Journey through the Word of God (Woodforest)

  • Wednesday, Jul 29
  • Church at Woodforest | Online
  • 7:00 PM

Details

College

Emerge

  • Thursday, Jul 30
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 7:30 PM

Details

Adults

Cover to Cover: A Journey through the Word of God

  • Friday, Jul 31
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Adults

Cover to Cover: A Journey through the Word of God (Woodforest)

  • Wednesday, Aug 5
  • Church at Woodforest | Online
  • 7:00 PM

Details

College

Emerge

  • Thursday, Aug 6
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 7:30 PM

Details

Adults

Cover to Cover: A Journey through the Word of God

  • Friday, Aug 7
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Adults

Cover to Cover: A Journey through the Word of God (Woodforest)

  • Wednesday, Aug 12
  • Church at Woodforest | Online
  • 7:00 PM

Details

College

Emerge

  • Thursday, Aug 13
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 7:30 PM

Details

Adults

Cover to Cover: A Journey through the Word of God

  • Friday, Aug 14
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Adults

Cover to Cover: A Journey through the Word of God (Woodforest)

  • Wednesday, Aug 19
  • Church at Woodforest | Online
  • 7:00 PM

Details

College

Emerge

  • Thursday, Aug 20
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 7:30 PM

Details

Adults

Cover to Cover: A Journey through the Word of God

  • Friday, Aug 21
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Adults

Cover to Cover: A Journey through the Word of God (Woodforest)

  • Wednesday, Aug 26
  • Church at Woodforest | Online
  • 7:00 PM

Details

College

Emerge

  • Thursday, Aug 27
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 7:30 PM

Details

Adults

Cover to Cover: A Journey through the Word of God

  • Friday, Aug 28
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 10:00 AM

Details

College

Emerge

  • Thursday, Sep 3
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 7:30 PM

Details

College

Emerge

  • Thursday, Sep 10
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 7:30 PM

Details

College

Emerge

  • Thursday, Sep 17
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 7:30 PM

Details

College

Emerge

  • Thursday, Sep 24
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 7:30 PM

Details

College

Emerge

  • Thursday, Oct 1
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 7:30 PM

Details

College

Emerge

  • Thursday, Oct 8
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 7:30 PM

Details

College

Emerge

  • Thursday, Oct 15
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 7:30 PM

Details

College

Emerge

  • Thursday, Oct 22
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 7:30 PM

Details

College

Emerge

  • Thursday, Oct 29
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 7:30 PM

Details

College

Emerge

  • Thursday, Nov 5
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 7:30 PM

Details

College

Emerge

  • Thursday, Nov 12
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 7:30 PM

Details

College

Emerge

  • Thursday, Nov 19
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 7:30 PM

Details