Events & Programs

to
Music & Fine Arts, Special Needs

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Oct 23
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs

Special Needs Adult Bible Study

  • Wednesday, Oct 23
  • Woodlands | LN103
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Special Needs

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Oct 30
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs

Special Needs Adult Bible Study

  • Wednesday, Oct 30
  • Woodlands | LN103
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Special Needs

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Nov 6
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs

Special Needs Adult Bible Study

  • Wednesday, Nov 6
  • Woodlands | LN103
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Children, Special Needs

Special Blessings Fun Night

  • Friday, Nov 8
  • Woodlands | Rainforest Room
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs

Special Needs Youth and Adult Fun Friday

  • Friday, Nov 8
  • Woodlands | Youth Hub, Loft
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Special Needs

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Nov 13
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Special Needs

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Nov 20
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Special Needs

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Nov 27
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Special Needs

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Dec 4
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Special Needs

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Dec 11
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Children

Happy Birthday Jesus Party

  • Sunday, Dec 15
  • Woodlands | Rainforest Room
  • 1:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Special Needs

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Dec 18
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Recreation

Rejuvenate Fitness Club

  • Thursday, Dec 19
  • Woodlands | FLC - 56 Large Group Room
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Children, Students

Special Needs Family Worship

  • Tuesday, Dec 24
  • Woodlands | Green Room (Loft Building)
  • 11:00 AM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Special Needs

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Dec 25
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Special Needs

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Jan 1
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Special Needs

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Jan 8
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Special Needs

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Jan 15
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Special Needs

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Jan 22
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Special Needs

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Jan 29
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Special Needs

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Feb 5
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Special Needs

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Feb 12
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Special Needs

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Feb 19
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Special Needs

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Feb 26
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Special Needs

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Mar 4
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Special Needs

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Mar 11
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Special Needs

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Mar 18
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Special Needs

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Mar 25
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Special Needs

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Apr 1
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Special Needs

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Apr 8
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Special Needs

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Apr 15
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Special Needs

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Apr 22
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details