Events & Programs

to
Couples

Marriage Adventures

  • Friday, Oct 25 - Oct 27
  • Woodlands | Enchanted Rock, TX
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Oct 27
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Oct 29
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Nov 3
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Nov 5
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Nov 10
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Nov 12
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Nov 17
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Nov 19
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Dec 1
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Dec 3
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Dec 8
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Dec 10
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Dec 15
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Dec 17
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Jan 5
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Jan 7
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Jan 12
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Jan 14
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Foundations for Marriage

  • Saturday, Jan 18
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:30 AM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Jan 19
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Jan 21
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Jan 26
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Jan 28
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Feb 2
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Feb 4
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Feb 9
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Feb 11
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Feb 16
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Feb 18
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Feb 23
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Feb 25
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Mar 1
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Mar 3
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Mar 8
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Mar 10
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Mar 15
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Mar 17
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Mar 22
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Mar 24
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Mar 29
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Mar 31
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Apr 5
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Apr 7
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Apr 12
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Apr 14
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Foundations for Marriage

  • Saturday, Apr 18
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:30 AM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Apr 19
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Apr 21
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details