Events & Programs

to
Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Sep 16
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Junior High, Students

NEON

  • Wednesday, Sep 18
  • Woodlands | Loft Student Center
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Students, High School

Shift

  • Wednesday, Sep 18
  • Woodlands | Loft Worship Center
  • 7:30 PM

Details

Parents, Children, Students

Help! I'm a Parent

  • Sunday, Sep 22
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Sep 23
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Junior High, Students

NEON

  • Wednesday, Sep 25
  • Woodlands | Loft Student Center
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Students, High School

Shift

  • Wednesday, Sep 25
  • Woodlands | Loft Worship Center
  • 7:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Children, Students

Special Needs Family Worship

  • Sunday, Sep 29
  • Woodlands | Green Room (Loft Building)
  • 11:00 AM

Details

Parents, Children, Students

Help! I'm a Parent

  • Sunday, Sep 29
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Sep 30
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Junior High, Students

NEON

  • Wednesday, Oct 2
  • Woodlands | Loft Student Center
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Students, High School

Shift

  • Wednesday, Oct 2
  • Woodlands | Loft Worship Center
  • 7:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Oct 7
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Junior High, Students

NEON

  • Wednesday, Oct 9
  • Woodlands | Loft Student Center
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Students, High School

Shift

  • Wednesday, Oct 9
  • Woodlands | Loft Worship Center
  • 7:30 PM

Details

Students, Junior High

JH Wild Weekend Fall Retreat

  • Friday, Oct 11 - Oct 13
  • Woodlands | Pineywoods Camp
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Parents, Children, Students

Help! I'm a Parent

  • Sunday, Oct 13
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Oct 14
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Junior High, Students

NEON

  • Wednesday, Oct 16
  • Woodlands | Loft Student Center
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Students, High School

Shift

  • Wednesday, Oct 16
  • Woodlands | Loft Worship Center
  • 7:30 PM

Details

Parents, Children, Students

Help! I'm a Parent

  • Sunday, Oct 20
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Students, High School

HS Couch Olympics

  • Sunday, Oct 20
  • Woodlands | Rebelbase
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Oct 21
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Junior High, Students

NEON

  • Wednesday, Oct 23
  • Woodlands | Loft Student Center
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Women, Children, Junior High, High School, Students, Men

The Knowledge Series: Dr. Robert Brooks

  • Wednesday, Oct 23
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 7:00 PM

Details

Students, High School

Shift

  • Wednesday, Oct 23
  • Woodlands | Loft Worship Center
  • 7:30 PM

Details

Parents, Children, Students

Help! I'm a Parent

  • Sunday, Oct 27
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Students, Junior High

Monster Ball

  • Sunday, Oct 27
  • Woodlands | Rebelbase
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Oct 28
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Junior High, Students

NEON

  • Wednesday, Oct 30
  • Woodlands | Loft Student Center
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Students, High School

Shift

  • Wednesday, Oct 30
  • Woodlands | Loft Worship Center
  • 7:30 PM

Details

Parents, Children, Students

Help! I'm a Parent

  • Sunday, Nov 3
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Nov 4
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Junior High, Students

NEON

  • Wednesday, Nov 6
  • Woodlands | Loft Student Center
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Students, High School

Shift

  • Wednesday, Nov 6
  • Woodlands | Loft Worship Center
  • 7:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Nov 11
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Junior High, Students

NEON

  • Wednesday, Nov 13
  • Woodlands | Loft Student Center
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Students, High School

Shift

  • Wednesday, Nov 13
  • Woodlands | Loft Worship Center
  • 7:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Nov 18
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Junior High, Students

NEON

  • Wednesday, Nov 20
  • Woodlands | Loft Student Center
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Students, High School

Shift

  • Wednesday, Nov 20
  • Woodlands | Loft Worship Center
  • 7:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Nov 25
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Dec 2
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Junior High, Students

NEON

  • Wednesday, Dec 4
  • Woodlands | Loft Student Center
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Students, High School

Shift

  • Wednesday, Dec 4
  • Woodlands | Loft Worship Center
  • 7:30 PM

Details

Students, High School

HS Big Chill Weekend

  • Friday, Dec 6 - Dec 8
  • Woodlands | Off-campus
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Dec 9
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Junior High, Students

NEON

  • Wednesday, Dec 11
  • Woodlands | Loft Student Center
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Students, High School

Shift

  • Wednesday, Dec 11
  • Woodlands | Loft Worship Center
  • 7:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Dec 16
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

High School, Students, Junior High

All-Night Extravaganza

  • Friday, Dec 20 - Dec 21
  • Woodlands | Off-campus
  • 7:00 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Dec 23
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Children, Students

Special Needs Family Worship

  • Tuesday, Dec 24
  • Woodlands | Green Room (Loft Building)
  • 11:00 AM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Dec 30
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Jan 6
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Jan 13
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Jan 20
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Jan 27
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Feb 3
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Feb 10
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Feb 17
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Feb 24
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Mar 2
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Mar 9
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details